Atomic Bounce Play Zone
Now at St. John's Lutheran Church
2580 Mt. Rose Ave. York, Pa 17402

Click here to edit subtitle

Customer Testimonials

December 2016
"Everything was phenomenal. The staff were very helpful in making sure we got what we wanted to achieve out of our birthday party. Very inviting to all of our guests and when it was time to move on to the next thing of the party they were very kind and courteous and mindful of what we were doing. I highly recommend the atomic bounce house to anyone throwing a birthday party a get-together a celebration. They literally took away all my stress and fears of anything going wrong."

November 2016
" We had such a great time!! Excellent service and fun atmosphere. The kids had a blast."

February 27, 2016
"It was fantastic!"

February 20, 2016
"Had a great experience again! All of our kids at the party loved it. Staff is friendly and efficient. Will definitely use the services again and refer.”

December 12, 2015
“For a temporary location it was good. Kids had a blast! Parking signs would have been helpful and the way to the bathroom maybe more lights or signs to get there.”

August 12, 2015

"I did not see a feedback option on your website but I wanted to take the time to let you know how happy we were with the face painting and balloon art.

They were both amazing and both the kids and adults enjoyed it.  I have only heard great comments coming from everyone!  I’ve never seen anyone make balloon animals so fast!  Please if you could let them know how happy we were with their performance!  I’ve attached a few pictures from our party."


May 15, 2015"Everyone had a great time. Thank you so much!"
 
Dec 13, 2014 at 5:24 PM, Adrienne Korn-Sherman  wrote:
Just wanted to send you a quick note. Wow! The party today was awesome and so easy! Gabby was an incredible party hostess! All the parents were talking about how great she was with offering food, refreshments and cupcakes to the adults. She was so helpful with setting up and cleaning up. This was the best party yet! I will definitely be recommending others to atomic bounce. Many of the people attending had never been there before!
Thanks again!
Adrienne

11/23/14
Left of Square:
“The kids had a wonderful time and so did the parents. We felt very relaxed.”

8/24/14
Left on square:
“Great job!!”

5/17/2014
"I just wanted to thank you again. Xavier had a wonderful time at his party.  The two attendants were great.  I will definitely recommend your place to other people.  Thanks again. "Brenda Bissett

2/16/2014
"We have chosen Atomic Bounce for my son's last 3 birthdays. These ladies work so hard to make sure you don't have to! Set up, clean up, cake serving-- they are absolutely amazing! Their facility and bounce houses are clean and welcoming and everyone always has such a great time! You're kids won't ask when it's time to go-- you will have to drag them out! So glad they have a place of their own to call home--it's nice to see honest, hardworking people rewarded with the support of their community. " Marcy Groom

  • 5 stars

    dmtcrainey 10/30/2013

    "Best birthday party ever. For our daughter and for us(they did all the work so we got to enjoy it) would recommend to everyone I know."

  • 5 stars

    chris… 10/30/2013

    "Best in the industry!

    Atomic Bounce is a fantastic business, they are Wesome for parties!! My daughter loves their stuff and they are so friendly!! Highly recommended!!!!!"

  • 5 stars

    ecelender 10/30/2013

    "Atomic Bounce is great!

    Atomic Bounce is great! They go out of their way to make sure that every child is having fun and leaves with a smile on their face.

    The two owners are Mom's and work very hard at all that they do.

    Anyone looking for a fun filled time for their child/children or special event, look at Atomic Bounce"

    Amy157 10/30/2013

    "My kids always have so much fun at Atomic Bounce"
  • 5 stars

    kimberly… 10/30/2013

    "So much fun. Great for children. Very professional."

  • 5 stars

    Amused Mom 10/30/2013

    "A family oriented and mom owned company that CARES!! They will make your birthday party or event. Indoors or out, you get to choose - they have the knowledge and experience to create a safe AND fun environment for kids and parents alike!"

  • 5 stars

    mmorningstar 10/30/2013

    "As a company, Atomic bounce is professional and top of the line. Their products are safe and enjoyable for kids and adults. They pride themselves on a level of excellence that is unmatched in terms of safety and staff accountability. They are flexible and easy to work with and always more than willing to do whatever it takes to make their customers happy. If they don't have it, they are going to do everything in their power to find it, from a suit of armor to an elephant, if they have it, or can get their hands on it, they will go the distance for their customers.


    Katie and Nicole are the heart and soul of Atomic Bounce and they rock it"

  • 5 stars

    sarah.smeigh 10/30/2013

    "We had a birthday party for our son using Atomic Bounce. I couldn't have asked for a better staff and CLEAN equipment. The staff set up and tore down the food, wrangled kids, and helped keep our party flowing. The equipment was clean!"
  • 5 stars

    yvonne.miller… 10/30/2013

    "Atomic Bounce has done many events for Red Lion Recreation, Nicole and Katie are Great to work with and will do whatever they can to help make our events even better! Employees have always been great to work with also! Thank you Atomic Bounce"
  • 5 stars

    sheri… 10/30/2013

    "I have rented bounce houses and been to several birthday parties hosted by atomic bounce. In fact, I told my 6 yr old he was invited to a bday party in a few weeks and he asked where? When I told him at Atomic bounce, he said, "yay!! I love that place! It's going to be awesome!!" The kids love it and I like that we are supporting a local company owned by 2 moms! The owners are very helpful and go out of their way to make parties special. Atomic bounce did balloon animals and caricatures at my sons bday party this year and several parents commented how great they were. We have rented a bounce house at our home too and it was easy and so fun! I can't say enough good things about Atomic bounce:)"

  • 5 stars

    sarah… 10/30/2013

    "I have attended several birthday parties at Atomic Bounce! Fun for small and big kids! Staff was courteous and professional to attendees! Recommend them to anyone looking for a reasonable rate and fun birthday party for their child."

  • 5 stars

    suzanne.burt 10/30/2013

    "Fantastic place to hold a birthday party for little kids and big kids alike! We have done three parties there and every time we were very happy with everything! Don't hesitate, book your child's birthday party today!"

  • 5 stars

    DanielB_GlenRoc… 10/30/2013

    "Atomic Bounce puts on great events, as is evidenced by their winning "Best Party Planners" for york this year. Their bounce houses are great (and they have a huge selection), the magician/juggler I've seen was amazing, and the employees friendly. My kids have had a blast at several of their parties, and we go to the open bounces whenever we get the chance."

    5 stars
    • ___________________________________________________

"Thank you for making us feel so welcome at last evening's Open Bounce, and most of all, for allowing Michael to enjoy himself as much as the neuro-typical kids were. And a special thanks to the helper Tiffany, I appreciated her assistance so I could enjoy my other 2 kiddos! Atomic Bounce rocks!!
"

-Holly Newcomer


"Awesome management...and easily told me to sit down and let her do the work!!"

-Sarah Smeigh

"What a great value! It was so nice to discover a local establishment where the kids can exhaust their energy before nap time. Atomic Bounce offers everything your preschooler/toddler needs to have fun with their friends- bouncers, music, megabloks, tumbling mats & wedges, bikes, trikes, scooters & more. My daughter loves it there."
-Rhonda Smith

"Atomic Bounce is a blast. My boy are 5 and 7 they just love it there. Nicole and Katie, the mommy owners, are the sweetest ever. Bouncers, slides, ride ons, huge building blocks, and more! So much fun for such a small price.
 
Move over Chuck E Cheese and HELLO Atomic Bounce.
 
Keep up the great work ladies!"
-Holly Frawley

"Thanks again for a great time yesterday!  Parker and all his friends had a blast! 
 
Thanks!  Hope to hear from you soon." 
 
-Val Livingston

"Just wanted to let you guys know everyone had so much fun at the birthday party on Monday...
 
Thanks Again, it was great!"
 
-Donita and Jeff

"I am so glad we found Atomic Bounce. Both my kids love it. While the 4 year old bounces and slides his energy away, the 1 year old is busy playing with the riding toys, and large blocks.
 
They always have fun, and leave ready for lunch and nap.
 
The co-owners Nicole and Katie are both extremely nice, and always make us feel welcome. Thank you, Atomic Bounce for providing a fun and safe afternoon activity!"
 
-Barbara Hengst

"Atomic Bounce Rocks!"

-Michelle Morningstar

"The face painter and balloon twister is awesome."

-Aimee Mummert